งานบริการการศึกษา (Educational Service Section

นางสลักใจ ศรีธราดล

Mrs.Saluckjai Sritharadol


นักวิชาการศึกษาชำนาญการ
(Educator, Professional Level)

E-mail: saluckjai.s@psu.ac.th
Phone: 074 286710

description

 

นางสาวจิราพร บุญช่วย

Miss Jiraporn Boonchouy


นักวิชาการอุดมศึกษา
(Educator)

E-mail: jiraporn.bo@psu.ac.th
Phone: 074 286711

description

 

 นายพิรุณ  ลุ้งใหญ่

 Mr.Pirun  Lungyai             


 นักวิชาการอุดมศึกษา
 (Educator)
 E-mail: pirun.l@psu.ac.th
 Phone: 074 289538
description

นายจิรภัทร รัตนสังข์

MR.Jiraphat Rattanasang


นักวิชาการอุดมศึกษา
(Educator)
Phone: 074 286673
description

นางสาวสายชล แจ้งเจษฎา

Miss Saichon Jangjetsada


นักวิชาการอุดมศึกษา
(Educator)
Phone: 074 286659
description

นางสาวอัสมูนี อิสสะมะแอ

Miss Asmunee Issama-air


นักวิชาการอุดมศึกษา
(Educator)
E-mail: asmunee.i@psu.ac.th
Phone: 074 289504
description

 

 

นายกฤษดา ฤทธิ์เดช

Mr.Kritsada Ritdech


นักวิชาการอุดมศึกษาชำนาญการ

(Educator, Professional Level)

E-mail: kritsada.r@psu.ac.th
Phone: 074 286667
description
 

นายนพพร จันทร์แป้น

Mr.Nopporn Junpan


ช่างอิเล็กทรอนิกส์ชำนาญงาน

(Electronician, Experienced Level)

E-mail: nopporn.j@psu.ac.th
Phone: 074 286652
description
 

นายนพรัตน์ อินอุทัย

Mr.Nopparat Inuthai


นักวิชาการโสตทัศนศึกษา
(Audio-Visual Technical Officer)
E-mail: nopparat.i@psu.ac.th
Phone: 074 286669
description
 

นายประยุทธ วิมุตตา

Mr.Prayut Wimutta


พนักงานบริการเอกสารทั่วไป
(Worker)
E-mail: prayut.w@psu.ac.th
Phone: 074 286712
description
 

นายจักรพันธ์  รัตนพงษ์

Mr.Jakkapan  Rattanapong


พนักงานบริการเอกสารทั่วไป
(Worker)
E-mail: jakkapan.ra@psu.ac.th
Phone: 074 286712

EB Sticky Cookie Notice

Cookie Policy

This website uses cookies that are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the privacy policy. By accepting this OR scrolling this page OR continuing to browse, you agree to our Cookies Policy